We are now accepting applications for the 2022-2023 school year! For more information, inquire here.

List of 34 news stories.

Honorary Board Members

Debo Adegbile ‘80
Aiyoung Choi
Carl Flemister*
Frank Roosevelt
* deceased

Advisory Council


Roxanne Elings


Debo Adegbile ’80
Alan Altschuler
Amy Bauman
Sarah Beck 
Mogolodi Bond
Maida Galvez
Carlos Garcia ’80 
Milla Kalcheva '00
Andrew Lance
Helen Mills
Frank Roosevelt
Shalinee Sharma
Gisele Shorter
Ann Sullivan
Daniel Wechsler
©2020 Manhattan Country School. All Rights Reserved.