Skip to main content

You are here

2018-2019 Board of Trustees and Advisory Council

Board of Trustees

Advisory Council

Officers and Executive Committee

Gisele Shorter ‘91, Chair 
Roxanne Elings, Vice Chair
Alan Altschuler, Treasurer
Erika A. Gibson '86, Secretary
Roxanne Leff, Committee on Trustees Co-Chair
Liam Pleven, Chair, Farm Committee
Sharon Phillips, Committee on Trustees Co-Chair
Sarah Woodward Beck, Advancement Committee Chair
Michèle Solá, Director


Michael Arons
Mogolodi Bond
Shani Charles, Faculty Rep
Leslie Cain, Parent Rep
Ricky Castillo ‘92
Caroline Cotter
Harris Friess, '98, Alumni Rep
Ian Johnston
Bator Kovacs ‘73, Alumni Rep
Reese Mason, Faculty Rep
Roger Mintz
Kahli Mootoo, Parent Rep
Ragnar Naess
Alex Papachristou
Michael Patterson
Marcin Sawicki
Gus Trowbridge, Founder, Lifetime Trustee*
Stephen Trowbridge '74
Andrew Weinstein
Olumide Wilkey

Honorary Board Members

Debo Adegbile ‘80
Aiyoung Choi
Carl Flemister
Frank Roosevelt

Consulting Trustee

Toby Tiktinsky



Winston Fisher, Co-Chair
Roxanne Elings, Co-Chair


Debo Adegbile ’80
Alan Altschuler
Amy Bauman
Sarah Beck 
Mogolodi Bond
Carlos Garcia ’80 
Milla Kalcheva ’00 
Helen Mills
Michael Patterson
Frank Roosevelt
Dan Wechsler