Skip to main content

You are here

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Officers and Executive Committee

Michael Patterson, Chair 
Roxanne Elings, Vice Chair
Alan Altschuler, Treasurer
Erika A. Gibson '86, Secretary
Sharon Phillips, Committee on Trustees Chair
Sarah Woodward Beck, Development Committee Chair
Gisele Shorter, Farm Committee Chair
Michèle Solá, Director


Michael Arons
Mogolodi Bond
Leslie Cain, Parent Rep
Ricky Castillo ‘92
Caroline Cotter
Alaina Daniels, Faculty Rep
Lalena Garcia, Faculty Rep
Bator Kovacs ‘73, Alumni Rep
Roxanne Leff
Roger Mintz
Kahli Mootoo, Parent Rep
Ragnar Naess
Liam Pleven ‘79
Marcin Sawicki
Gisele Shorter ‘91
Gus Trowbridge, Founder, Lifetime Trustee*
Stephen Trowbridge ‘74, Alumni Rep
Andrew Weinstein
Olumide Wilkey

Honorary Board Members

Debo Adegbile ‘80
Aiyoung Choi
Carl Flemister
Frank Roosevelt

Advisory Council Members

Winston Fisher

Consulting Trustee

Elsa Wentling